Delete A Course

Cerego Support
  • Updated

How To Delete A Course

Before you BEGIN, note that Deletions cannot be reversed. 

If you would like to keep your course, but revoke Learner access, consider the Unpublish My Course option instead.

 

To Delete Course:

  1. LEFT Navigation panel, Select Courses Tab 
  2. Ensure the Course status you would like to delete is Unpublished
  3. Click into the Course you choose to delete
  4. Scroll to the bottom and find View Options
  5. Delete

Screen_Shot_2021-04-28_at_11.45.08_AM.png

Screen_Shot_2021-04-28_at_12.55.50_PM.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.